Sunday, August 16, 2009

Fabric 47 / Jay Haze

I was checking out Colette a few day ago (falling in loving with their new site design), when I heard these amazing tracks called "Confusion" and "Ain't Going Out Like That" mixed by Jay Haze for Fabric 47 (the renowned Fabric London mix series).

Probably the biggest house music compilation of this summer! Jay Haze has combined the perfect blend of Chicago house music (featuring Mike Dunn and Johnny Fiasco) with minimal and dub sounds from the German new school (Tuning Spork and Contexerrior).

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Jay Haze - Awakening
03. Lil Dirrty Ghetto Bastard - An Hour To Fly
04. Mike Dunn Presents MR. 69 - Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn's Original Phreak Mixx)
05. Lump ft. Lerato - Confusion
06. Catrat ft. Yah Meek - Freedom (Jay Haze Main Mix)
07. Alex Celler - Trapped In Dub
08. Miss Fitz - Dementia
09. Jay Haze ft. Ricardo Villalobos - Mellow Dee
10. DIY - Pimp My Saw
11. Jay Haze ft. D:exter - I Can't Forget (Fuckpony Discotech Dub)
12. Chicago Wasted Youth - Mars Or Bust
13. The Last Poets - When The Revolution Comes / Pheek - Soundscape
14. Michael Ho - Ain't Going Out Like That
15. Dirty Bee - Work For Me
16. Johnny Fiasco - Conduction
17. Hugo - Pimpin' Ain't Easy
18. Ms. Minelli - Ancient Blessing
19. Fuckpony - Burning
20. Rockey - Something to Say

Also, check out Extra Music new for more new music and reviews on the latest EDM albums!
Blog Widget by LinkWithin